Pics of us

August 7, 2006 at 5:16 pm | Posted in family | 4 Comments

We managed to get a picture of all of us together on Saturday. Yay. Everyone looks good except me, but that’s ok, because I always look like a retard in pictures. I am the most un-photogenic person you could ever meet.

I’m just no good at fake smiling. I can do it for about 2 seconds, then I lose it and start to feel like a simpleton. Which makes me look like one in pictures. Like, um, what am I smiling at? Is it that red dot?

This one is Jack’s very first bath, and Erin was extremely excited about helping out. Very cute. She’s taking the whole “big sister” thing very well.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. What a beautiful family you have! Gorgeous.

    I love love love the picture of Erin giving her baby brother a bath. Absolutely precious.

  2. awwwww. that pic of Erin is soooo adorable. And beautiful photography as well.

  3. You will always be alien to me unless you’re wearing that cowboy outfit, sorry.

  4. fal: thanks alot, I think so too. I really like that picture but I had the shutter speed way too low on it and got a bit of blurring…I was pissed off about that, but at least we have some sort of record of it!

    beckie: thanks, you’re too kind. We look happy, and that’s what counts in family pics, eh?

    michael: I’m starting to regret ever posting that pic…

    😉


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

