Beta Blockers for Beta Blogger?

September 4, 2006 at 9:42 pm | Posted in nonsense | 4 Comments

Did you know that “Electronic Service Point Technician” is Cuntish for “I operate a cash register”?

Seriously. We had this CV in from this hopeful fucker, a guy who worked in a supermarket. Nothing wrong with that line of work, but tarting up your words won’t hide the fact that your IT experience is slightly less than satisfactory. God loves a trier and all, but I fucking don’t. Not when there’s 96 of these fucking things to read, and finding someone good is about as likely as finding a nugget of gold in my son’s nappy*.

I speak Cuntish too, you see. In fact, my degree is in Cuntology, so I can see a time-wasting cunt from a mile off.

In other news, I’ve lost the will to blog. I’ve almost accepted the fact that I’ve probably lost my already scant readership** as a result of switching to the dark side. Curse you, Beta-Blogger. Still, I don’t mind starting again from scratch. God loves a trier, right?

*diaper, for Jeebus’ sake.

**though I am humbled and honoured that you guys take the time to come here

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m feeble minded and I don’t speak your language. You need to spell it out for the slow folks.

    1) Are you quitting blogging?

    2) Are you just quitting this blog and getting a new blog?

    3) Will you tell anyone about your new blog? (Disregard if question number one is ‘yes’)

  2. LOL….summer….

    U can not quit on us!….How will I get my UK fix?!??!?! Okay,….I’ll make you a deal…find me a scottish hottie who will do me while wearing his kilt…..& THEN ….U can qut…

    Until then??….Get bloggin biotch!

  3. summer:

    1) No, I’m happy to be addicted.

    2) Possibly. Does that terrify you?

    3) Only the people I like.

    drm: I’ll do my best. What’s wrong with Irish guys though? I’ve got plenty of single friends.

  4. LOL….Im sooooo sorry to leave U out!…..for the record …in my defense….I did start the statement …….MY UK FIX!…

    please accept my apologies…. I confess…..kilt, accent, hottie….Im there!…..Irish, scottish….po-ta-toe….po-taw-toe!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

