Name that tune.

September 20, 2006 at 10:04 am | Posted in nonsense | 7 Comments

Or film, whatever.

Come on now – don’t Google it. That’s just pointless, and ruins it for anyone who knows it.

I’ve given you the initials of the characters saying the words. Five films, I just want the name of each:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#1

C: You’re a whore ?
A: I’m not a whore. I’m a call-girl. There’s a difference, you know ?

True Romance

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#2

T: Oh Manny, look at the pelican fly! Come on, pelican!

Scarface

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#3

D: Hate is baggage. Life’s too short to be pissed off all the time. It’s just not worth it.

American History X

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#4

N: What’s the last thing that you do remember?
L: My wife…
N: That’s sweet.
L: …dying.

Jali is correct with Memento. Have a foot rub.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#5

O: I’ma sell these muthafuckas for fifty nine ninety five.

Menace II Society

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have at it. Winner gets a full-body deep-tissue massage. Unless you’re a guy.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Fuck fuck fuck.

    Can I have a massage anyway? I have fierce tension in me tendons.

  2. There once was a girl from the Wesht
    Who was long overdue for a resht
    She hopped on a plane
    To Shcotland, not Shpain
    Because Kav’s massages are besht.

  3. I feel drunk looking at that. 😦

  4. Crap. I know #4 but can’t place it. POOP!

  5. Damn…damn…damn.

    I’m quoting a dumb tv show from the 70’s. I don’t know any of these. They all seem so familiar. I’ll be back.

  6. Ooooh! Ooooh! Ooooh! Ooooh! Ooooh!(Another dumb tv show quote)

    Memento! #4

  7. Aaaarrrggghhh.
    I.
    Need.

    To know.
    The.

    Answers to the rest.

    (pretty good William Shatner imitation)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

