*shuffles in quietly*

December 2, 2007 at 10:05 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 29 Comments
Tags:

Jeebus, it’s been so long I’d forgotten my password.

Just popping in to say bye, I suppose. I was full of good intentions about keeping this thing going, but life and its many distractions keep getting in the way. I suppose this is a long overdue au revoir. Only for this blog though.

We will meet again, you see. There is a light, in the form of Sweary, who has made me shit myself with the fear of being judged by those with far more talent than I given me the esteemed honour of being part of her new venture. It’s all very hush hush right now – in other words we haven’t a fucking clue where we’re headed with it, yarf – but no doubt she will reveal all very soon. Meanwhile, keep subscribed and I’ll update you with the new location as and when.

Sayonara, pups.

29 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. looking forward to your new incarnation!

  2. Hey Kav. Too bad you’re blogging off, but life takes precedence sometimes for most people.

    Anyway, I’ll look forward to reading you in whatever form you take up with Sweary.

  3. scary, everybody on my blogroll seems to run away screaming. hmmm

  4. Right so. Off you go, lad.

    I might give up meself – just to be one of the in-crowd.

  5. good luck with the new venture!

  6. I’ll miss you.
    And Linzy.
    And the kiddies.

    I wish you all the best.

  7. Take care Kav.

    Look forward to the future. Hows the new(ish), job going.

  8. best of luck and I’ll keep a table open for you at all times……..or maybe not what ever……Take it easy fella……

  9. So be it.

    You do have this backed up now, don’t you?

    Cheers!

  10. Best luck to you and your’s, Kav. I enjoyed you in this incarnation. See ya in the next!

  11. But is the blog finished with you?

  12. Back it all up, for the kids like. And all the best with the real life.

  13. Cool beans. I look forward to it.

  14. Arrivederci Kav. Ain’t life a bitch?

  15. i knew you’d join the dark side of lapsed bloggery. good to have you in the club, love. betchu didnt know i was still checking in on you…
    Tai

  16. Boo. Look forward to your new incarnation, so. TTFN x

  17. *waits patiently from across the pond*

  18. I can’t wait to see what you guys come up with in the new venture.
    Good luck and be well.

  19. Still in hopes of casually stopping by and finding a brand new post.
    Sigh.

  20. *cries*

    *sniffles*

    *sighs*

    best to you and yours Kav… look forward to the next level…

    *hugs*

  21. Merry Christmas Kav, Hope you and your family have a happy holiday season 🙂

  22. Happy Christmas Kav.

  23. Nollag Shona Duit, Kav.

  24. Merry times to you and your’s at Christmas, Kav.

  25. I’ll keep checking back anyway. Hope springs eternal.

  26. Ooh, interesting… can’t wait.

    Hope you had a good holiday Kav.

    xxx

  27. wasn’t there another post up here earlier? eh?

  28. Word.

  29. Noooooooooooooooo!
    I’ll email ya


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

